top of page

this award recognizes nudgesters with outstanding leadership, vision and adaptability to our purpose. these individuals have constantly helped steer the team/s towards various priorities throughout the year

leader 2021

the final nominees are

The Nudge-30.png

Sudha Srinivasan

The Nudge-30.png
Sriram V.jpg

Sriram V

The Nudge-30.png

Lakshmi P

The Nudge-30.png

Atul Mishra

bottom of page