top of page

this award recognizes nudgesters who have extensively worked with internal partners (cross-team collaborations), have pulled off amazing results, and have shown great empathy and collaboration consistently

internal stakeholder champion 2021

the final nominees are

The Nudge-30.png
Arushi Choudhary.jpg

Arushi Choudhary

The Nudge-30.png

Sweeha Panwar

The Nudge-30.png
Mani S.png

Mani S

The Nudge-30.png

Lokesh VT

bottom of page